

## GRUFC General committee Memebers 2024/25

President	Pete Thompson
Chair	George Fitton
Treasurer	Martin Lindsay
Secretary	Toby Colbourne
Director of Rugby	Vacant
Chair of House & Grounds	Rob Stewart
Chair of Fundraising	Vacant
*Chair of Senior Mens Rugby	Dan Clarke
*Chair of Women's Rugby	Lucy Williams
*Chair of M&J Rugby	Hannah James
** Data & GDPR Officer	Toby Colbourne
* Safeguarding Officer	Gaz Edwards
* Membership Secretary	David Hassan
* Club Captain	Richard Tamplin
* First Team Captain	Zak Round
* Second Team Captain	Jonny Burgreave
*Senior Womens Captain	Sarah Wilson
* Health & Safety Coordinator	Phil Lowe

\* May attend General Committee meetings but only have a vote at the discretion of the General Committee

\*\* Officers voted in by the members, but who do not sit on the General Committee